RSS

Avril Lavigne’s Best Damn Tour @ Stadium Merdeka

07 Sep

Yes, I went to Avril Lavigne’s concert last August… and i didn’t bring my camera!!!!!

It was quite a rush one as i got 2 free tickets at final minutes. Yea, 2 tickets worth Rm268 each!!

We were lucky we arrived at Stadium Merdeka on time, around 830pm.

The concert was great! Although I must say i forgot most of the lyrics and can hardly sing along…

I’m stil regret that  I didn’t bring camera on that day! Only took a few pictures using Jan’s LG Shine mobile.

me @ Best Damn Tour Concert

Yah!!!! Thank to my dearest friend who got me the free tickets!!!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 7, 2008 in Current Affairs

 

2 responses to “Avril Lavigne’s Best Damn Tour @ Stadium Merdeka

  1. lifeisaloop

    September 7, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    wah.. free ticket! can intro yr fren to me ah?

     
  2. Jay-El

    September 21, 2008 at 2:33 pm

    It was a one hell of nitez with the notorius KL-jams, but luckily the performance was awesome!!Thanks again for tagging me along and super-thanks to ur fren who gave the free tixs…

     

Leave a Reply

 
