RSS

Update #2

09 May

Bing commented on my previous post that I’ve changed the new look of themamakcorner but no updates. And here I am, as promised before that I will be updating the blog by tonite.

Sorry my dearest friends for not updating my blog, seriously was busy over the weeks.

Remember my previous post on Update #1, I posted the scenery outside the condo.

Yea, now I’m back, and posting another picture, this time with sun rise. I can finally see the lights…..

I’m back on track, hopefully!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 9, 2008 in Current Affairs

 

2 responses to “Update #2

  1. Bing

    May 10, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    hoho……..finally u r back, updating ur blog……

    haha….no choice lar for rushing u to update ur…..coz the only way to know how u r is just by reading ur blog. =P

     
  2. Tse Min

    May 15, 2008 at 2:37 am

    wah, happening. saw sunrise summore. i’m impressed!

     

Leave a Reply

 
