RSS

Jan’s Bufday On CNY eve

13 Feb

An old fren of mine called me when I was having reunion dinner with family, asking me out on that nite.

I told him that I have to attend a bufday gathering on that nite and he thought I lied.

I didn’t… I was at Browns Cafe celebrating bufday of my bro, Mr. Choo…..

alvin & vic

bufday boy & keat

da bufday cake we brought

jan & vic

me & my bros

HAPPY BUFDAY JanzzZZzz!!!!

 
 

10 responses to “Jan’s Bufday On CNY eve

  1. Tse Min

    February 14, 2008 at 5:29 am

    oh my goodness, what happened to you sp? what’s with the BIG eye bags?!

     
  2. JaN

    February 14, 2008 at 6:28 am

    Thanks…the pics are great!!Love all of u so muchhhh..

     
  3. themamakcorner

    February 14, 2008 at 6:36 am

    not enuf zz. Now my eye bags are as big as 50 cents!

     
  4. bing

    February 14, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    ohhh…this photo was taken during Mr.Jan’s birthday…..alamak…i also forgotten his birthdday….hey Jan, (if u c this)…..happy belated birthday…..haha

     
  5. themamakcorner

    February 14, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    the most important thing is dun forget my bufday!

     
  6. bing

    February 15, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    i still remember…..2nd Aug rite??? shud b lar….either 2nd/3rd….haha….

     
  7. themamakcorner

    February 15, 2008 at 5:06 pm

    3rd la! so sad…….

     
  8. Bing

    February 22, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    opppsss….sorry loh….i will remember it……hehe

     

Leave a Reply

 
