RSS

Stephen Chow in Malaysia promoting CJ7 (长江7号)

05 Feb

Went to Pavillion yesterday to watch the CJ7(长江7号), all thanks to my sis’ friends for giving free tickets to me.

And before the movie starts, Stephen Chow was there to, promoting this new movie. And like always, sharing the pictures I took…

Stephen and other casts were very punctual, they arrived Pavillion on time to meet the fans.

signing on the CJ7 board

opening ceremony of CJ7 in Malaysia

So happy to see Stephen Chow in person, as I grew up watching his movies… I mean, we all do. I still remember whenever Ain came to my house, he’ll definately watch those Stephen Chow’ VCDs. And he sat there, laughing non-stop. No idea if he understands canto anot, I belief its the sub-title. LOL

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 5, 2008 in Blogging, Current Affairs, Events

 

One response to “Stephen Chow in Malaysia promoting CJ7 (长江7号)

  1. joelle

    February 7, 2008 at 10:32 am

    Ha, I don’t watch his movie. :p

     

Leave a Reply

 
