RSS

suddenly, the world becomes ugly

28 Jan

Midnite, tuesday. I’ve been lying on my bed since an hour ago, yet, my eyes are still wide open. I’m both physically and mentally tired.. I even feel my eyes soring cos I cried too much hours ago. I’m not satisfy! It wasn’t even my fault!!
I’m not too sure how or where to start with…..
After a whole day of working, my dear fetched me back home, I could still recall, it was around 9pm++.
We passed by the road in front of the condo where I saw a car, badly hit at its front and was at on top of the side divider. I told my dear, ‘Aiyo look
at da car! Was the driver drunk or what?’.
I took another glance, just to realise that it was my car! And so, I told him to stop, and ran towards to confirm. Without realising what had happened, I couldn’t help but to burst into tears. It was okie when I parked it there the day before. I looked around… nothing! The driver who hit my car didn’t even leave me a Note where as he should leave me his/her number. It was a fucking hit & run incident! I went to the guard house, and those idiots told me they don’t care anything that happen outside the condo compound. yea, give me a reason why we pay maintenance fees that cost more than hundreds a month!Just for them to becime the ‘vase’ at the guard house. Then, called my sis, and a few frens of mine. And I sat there, wondering how could someone bumped into my car that was nicely parked? He must be either blind or drunk! My car was bumped till it was moved at least 1metre away, up to the divider. My dear called tow which then costed me RM120. My sis then came home.
We called around, asking opinions from those who had accidents before… Truly thank to my frens and family who have consoled me. And thanks to some idiots for making it worse. When you feel your life is already miserable, yet there is such jerk who didn’t even help, and still want to take you for granted. To this particular person, I sympathy you for being such a jerk, more over, I sympathy your gf for having such fucker bf.
Oops, back to the story. Finally, I found some oieces from the car plates. Thank you Pxx for giving me anither reason to hate penangese. I went to police station, logged report. I found that the driver did logged report too. And until now, he didn’t make the effort to contact me. Instead, I have to go around look for him as if I owe him. Damn it!

blog using PDA via GPRS,
me

 
14 Comments

Posted by on January 28, 2008 in Current Affairs, Events

 

14 responses to “suddenly, the world becomes ugly

  1. JaN

    January 29, 2008 at 3:12 pm

    Be strong, girl!! Obviously not ur fault…no matter wat they can’t twist the truth..if u want, i can really come to ur apartment n protest in front of the guard house!!!Cheerzz up girl…

     
  2. themamakcorner

    January 29, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    yea, thanks….. really appretiate that

     
  3. lifeisaloop

    January 31, 2008 at 12:33 am

    wow wat a shock! but as i know u dun hav to go around looking for the driver. As long as the guy who hit u admitted that it’s his fault (which is obvious), then u can claim his insurance. and btw, the guy who rammed me last time was a penangite too!!

     
  4. themamakcorner

    January 31, 2008 at 1:35 am

    yea, so sad. thing are getting much better now (i hope so). ooh, ipoh lengchai and lenglui both rammed by penangite… kakakaa

     
  5. Nic

    January 31, 2008 at 2:10 am

    I cant agree more!! kakakaka… btw.. i saw u n hong at digital mall last sunday… wat were u doing there ah…

     
  6. bing

    January 31, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    wasei…..like tat also can ah….. irresponsible driver and irresponsible guard….surprised that the driver is alive and unhurt after the accident and still manage to lodge a report…..maybe u shud look for him in hospitals….

    btw gal, it was not your fault. CNY is approaching….be happy k? hopefully coming lunar new year will be a good year for all piggys.

     
  7. joelle

    January 31, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    that’s bad.
    but dear, it’s not your problem. just remember to fix your car inside out upside down and claim against his insurance.

     
  8. themamakcorner

    February 2, 2008 at 2:40 am

    no mood for CNY. sob

     
  9. themamakcorner

    February 2, 2008 at 2:46 am

    Nic, go digital mall sure buy something related to tech. Don’t tell me u can buy vegetables at digital mall…. lol

     
  10. lifeisaloop

    February 2, 2008 at 10:26 am

    how i know… maybe u went there to drink coffee, borrow the toilet, buy pirated vcd.. kakaka.. i was inside the car when i saw u so i cant do anything.. i just saw u hugging yr hong hong and walk into digital mall.. kakkaak

     
  11. themamakcorner

    February 3, 2008 at 4:23 am

    dun tambah garam and gula!cis

     
  12. Luan

    February 3, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    Not all penangite are irresponsible. Only some. Look at the bright site, I’m a penangite & often get hit by penangite in Penang! 🙂

     
  13. Tse Min

    February 4, 2008 at 11:03 am

    muaks!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry to hear about ur car. but there r just the little hurdles in life we have to jump over! u’ll be fine. at least he lodged a report so u can find him and get him to pay for the damage then. so he’s still a lil’ bit responsible than you first thought. cheer up, CNY around the corner, HAPPY CNY dear! Gets lots of ang pau!! then SHOPPPP… retail therapy. 🙂

     
  14. themamakcorner

    February 5, 2008 at 1:14 am

    heheh, retail therapy is a good 1

     

Leave a Reply

 
