RSS

My Xmas Dinner @ Chef n Brew

24 Dec

Went t Chef n Brew again for my 2007 xmas dinner.

I remember posting blog on Chef n Brew before. You can find at this at link.

free bun for visitors

snap for fun

spagettie seafood

seafood platter

lamb shank

sizzling lamb chop

sizzling lamb chop

salad

I gave my sis a surprise when I came out with a present for her. And it’s a NOT cheap 1. Have to eat bread for the next coming months…. Hehe

my sis posing wit the present i gave

presents for luan n jane

jane n steph

my dear & i

me & my sis

MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone!!

 
 

13 responses to “My Xmas Dinner @ Chef n Brew

  1. Joelle

    December 24, 2007 at 4:08 pm

    Merry Xmas!

     
  2. Tse Min

    December 25, 2007 at 8:11 am

    thanks for the christmas wish!!! hehe. unexpected call! 🙂

     
  3. Steph

    December 25, 2007 at 11:05 am

    1oq very much for the present.It was a surprise for me…I love the present very much :>
    No need to eat bread for coming month, u got me to “bao”.

     
  4. themamakcorner

    December 25, 2007 at 11:11 am

    Merry Xmas To u too Joelle!

     
  5. themamakcorner

    December 25, 2007 at 11:11 am

    Hey Zmin darling, i belief I did call u for bufdays as well rite? hehe, merry xmas again

     
  6. Steph

    December 25, 2007 at 11:14 am

    10q very much for the present.It was a surprise for me. I love it very much..No worry,no need to eat bread this month. U got me to “bao” …:>

     
  7. JaN

    December 25, 2007 at 4:50 pm

    Bcareful steph, i believe she is not that easy to ‘bao’..she can eat for 10-person-foods..oopss!!Sorry for busybody-ing here..hehe..Merry Xmas!

     
  8. themamakcorner

    December 25, 2007 at 4:55 pm

    eh, where got! everyone knows I can’t finish up a plate of rice!!!

     
  9. Bing

    December 28, 2007 at 4:36 pm

    hmmm….tat photo of seafood platter…..take too close till doesnt look like seafood platter….haha….

     
  10. themamakcorner

    January 1, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    stil learning

     
  11. keeyit

    January 2, 2008 at 12:55 am

    Nice food le… How’s your new year ya ?

     
  12. themamakcorner

    January 2, 2008 at 1:13 am

    nothing much, just rest n zz.

     

Leave a Reply

 
