RSS

My Weekend @ Cafe 7

15 Dec

Fully utilized my weekend. Went for bufday dinner yesterday night at Curve, and today, I spent my night hanging out with my brothers, Janz & Phangz.

They came to fetch me from my home around 11pm, and we went over to LaLa Chong for salted-egg crabs. What a heavy supper!

It’s kinda tiring to be an author of a so-called food blog. Everything after I posted new places, they’ll drag me along. So, it’s like eating the same thing twice a month. But it’s okay, cos hanging out with frens are alwiz fun.

Anyway, didnt take any pictures of us @ LaLa Chong.. mainly because I’ve already posted review on it. And its not decent to post pictures of us having crabs! Have to take care of own image… LOL

With full stomaches, we went over to Cafe 7 @ Subang.

We used to hang out alot(at least 3 times a week) at Cafe 7 (previously Club 7) during my 1st and 2nd year in university.

Come to think bout it, we wasted alot on tolls and petrols!

Somehow, it used to be a very happenning place for students around the area. Not anymore now, but we still love that place.

Cafe 7

Why? Cos we can play pool, while listen to some R&B songs.

pool tables

pool table

snap for fun

And if you’re football fan, you can hang out at their lounge while watching those EPL games being played on the big projector screen.

for football fanatics

Or if you’re in the mood for a drink, you can alwiz order beers, juices, or even liquor from their menu. Btw, they do offer foods as well.

the bar corner

snap for fun

Here are a few pictures I took tonight. Look at my fren posing for the camera…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 15, 2007 in Blogging, Current Affairs, Events, Foods & Places

 

One response to “My Weekend @ Cafe 7

  1. keeyit

    December 19, 2007 at 2:43 am

    Outing with frens shiok lol

     

Leave a Reply

 
