RSS

Beans Dessert @ SS15 Subang Jaya

06 Dec

Looking for an affordable, delicious desserts?

I remember eating around Subang Jaya when I was working as an intern at DiGi.

Beans Dessert was introduced to me by Shek Lee and Khai Leng, and since then, I fell in love with the “seaweed fried rice”…

For those who are familiar with Subang area, you’ll notice that Beans Dessert is just located in front of Station 1 Cafe.

seaweed fried rice @ Rm4.70

mongolian fried chicken rice @Rm6.90

mo mo cha cha @ RM2

barley & gingko @ RM2

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 6, 2007 in Blogging, Foods & Places

 

4 responses to “Beans Dessert @ SS15 Subang Jaya

  1. Joelle

    December 6, 2007 at 1:38 pm

    Ah, finally somewher I been!

     
  2. themamakcorner

    December 6, 2007 at 1:58 pm

    Do call me when u come back to Selangor. Then we can go eat “tong sui” together

     
  3. Tse Min

    December 7, 2007 at 12:49 am

    Tong suiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I miss tong sui. tong sui here is crap. bring me there when i get back ya?

     
  4. themamakcorner

    December 7, 2007 at 1:36 am

    okie, my promise to u min!

     

Leave a Reply

 
