RSS

Nothing is left, except for some sweet memories..

29 Apr

Been quite some time since I last posted in this blog space.

Since I started working, I have been staying with my sis in Shah Alam, leaving my stuff unpacked in Kajang.

Finally, my fella hausmates are moving out.

Meaning to say, it’s time for me to pack my things.

ukm students’ fav dwelling spot – Taman Tenaga

peaceful scenery

 

the board where i used to stick some post-on-it notes

 the living hall where me & my hausmates used to hang out

Feeling sad, I left the haus back to its origin. Leaving nothing, but some memories.

I miss Kajang so much!

 
10 Comments

Posted by on April 29, 2007 in Current Affairs

 

10 responses to “Nothing is left, except for some sweet memories..

  1. S. P.

    April 30, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    I miss kajang too ! 🙂 So much sweet memories there when where we all hang out 🙂

     
  2. S. P.

    April 30, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    I miss kajang too ! 🙂 So much sweet memories where we all hang out 🙂

     
  3. themamakcorner

    April 30, 2007 at 4:24 pm

    SP, dun use SP la. Same name with me. HEHE, yea, I miss those times we had together at Kajang. Anyway, i belief this is not the end. We’ll have some other gathering, some day at some other different places.

     
  4. S. P.

    April 30, 2007 at 4:32 pm

    yes..but it wont be the same.. kajang will alwis be kajang.. there got restoran 88 where the uncle alwis ask wan tambah telur or not everytime we eat dinner.. haha

     
  5. themamakcorner

    April 30, 2007 at 6:35 pm

    U remind me of “marmite chicken rice”. I feel so hungry. Yea, u’re right. I miss Kajang. The place where I sleep from 7am to 3pm everyday. Eat and sleep then watch tv. We even brought a cheap microphone (rm3) and sang karaoke, played mahjong all night long. Deep sob. I miss Kajang, I miss the life I used to have!

     
  6. Bing

    April 30, 2007 at 9:04 pm

    hey gal, u msn me last nite? wat’s up?

     
  7. Joelle

    May 2, 2007 at 7:48 am

    At least you have the memories. 😉
    That’s the only thing that lasts… but not forever, unfortunately. Memories fade…
    Feelings are the only thing that last forever.

     
  8. themamakcorner

    May 2, 2007 at 10:56 am

    Eheee, tat is because u stay in Kuasar. Come come, move out to Taman Tenaga!

     
  9. Joelle

    May 4, 2007 at 2:19 pm

    eh my dear, I’ll be staying in Taman Tenaga for my 3rd sem.. which starts, less than 48 hours later. 😀

     
  10. Idetrorce

    December 15, 2007 at 12:51 pm

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

     

Leave a Reply

 
