RSS

The day has finally arrived

14 Mar

My colleagues have been very kind. In the afternoon session, the seniors teated me Bak Kut Teh.

And from my other collgeaus, because I didn’t make it for the Genting trip, they organized another farewell for me. Or maybe they were forced by me to do so. LOL

Anyway, after work, we went to a Korean BBQ restaurant @ ss2.

We ordered quite large amount of foods…. I have hard time remembering the names, so just posting some photos of them yea

marinated beef, chicken & mutton

side dishes

and the party started.

how can Tom looked so happy on my farewell? Aren’t everyone suppose to be sad? LOL

PICTURE OF THE DAY

Thankx guys!

 
 

10 responses to “The day has finally arrived

  1. ahfung

    March 14, 2007 at 9:30 am

    sp forget to mention, after all we all goto little ‘genting’ to ‘suicide’.

     
  2. Allan

    March 14, 2007 at 3:40 pm

    sp, u still owe me dinner !!!!!

     
  3. tom

    March 14, 2007 at 4:46 pm

    Aiyo, tat day i really sad la…
    sAd nt for ur farewell bt
    Need Gorek dompet spend $$$..
    hehe…

     
  4. Bing

    March 14, 2007 at 4:57 pm

    look nice……oh man, i miss m’sia food…..sob sob

     
  5. themamakcorner

    March 19, 2007 at 3:29 am

    Fung, not forgot. But i was told not to mention or post picture regarding “little genting”

     
  6. themamakcorner

    March 19, 2007 at 3:32 am

    Allan, i’m broke. Hehehe. Teh Ice no problem.

     
  7. themamakcorner

    March 19, 2007 at 3:35 am

    Bing, faster come back. I accompany u eat around town. Hehe

     
  8. Tse Min

    March 19, 2007 at 6:50 am

    Now I feel like having korean… it’s all your fault!!!!

     
  9. 4 ku

    March 26, 2007 at 7:26 am

    farewell party! are you switching job – you didn’t tell me so. anyway, if the salary is a lump higher, go for it. the korean food looks spicy. keep me updated – ok.

     
  10. themamakcorner

    March 27, 2007 at 1:10 am

    thanx for the support. Btw, “4ku” is my aunt. hehe, glad to have u here!

     

Leave a Reply

 
