RSS

Siew Peng is found guilty!

05 Mar

After so many days of discussion, we finally came to a conclusion of going to genting as a gang-trip and maybe cum my farewell.

So, we started the day feeling great. All of us met at Kl sentral, brought direct tickets inclusive of bus + skyway + theme park that cost us RM39 per pax. While waiting for the bus to arrive, we had breakfast @ McD where I had McEgg Muffin.

We reached Genting around 12noon, checked in to hotel rooms and that’s when I started to feel butterflies in my tummy.

Yeap, I had the wrong food and that made me diarrhea for 3 times, in within an hour. Feeling very very  very very unwell, I went back to KL, unable to join them for the rest of the day.

This morning, when I came to work. I saw these in my msn list….

Michiyo is very disappointed..

Khun also

same goes to Nic

different “han yi pin ying” but also disappointed

allan is very very disapointed

Okie, I’m really guilty. Sorry again guys…. Today’s lunch @ mamak on me okie?

 
11 Comments

Posted by on March 5, 2007 in Current Affairs

 

11 responses to “Siew Peng is found guilty!

  1. Nicr

    March 5, 2007 at 5:34 am

    Im soooooo angry.. mamak alone is not enough to cool me down.. Try something else~

     
  2. themamakcorner

    March 5, 2007 at 8:29 am

    u already makan just now… lol

     
  3. Allan

    March 5, 2007 at 9:10 am

    but u havent treat me eat !!!! ho ho ho ho ho sap mong ~~~

     
  4. themamakcorner

    March 5, 2007 at 1:09 pm

    okie okie. Hehe. All liars. Won money but told me another story just to make me feel bad! LOL

     
  5. tom

    March 5, 2007 at 1:38 pm

    a very very “big jumping aeroplane ” frm sp …
    bring me 2 genting then go aways. really tarak “Yi QI”
    U knoW la, me is first time ma. sesat liao thn hoW ya? Who Bring me back …. huhuhu~~~

    wat can said — totally 100% sat mong! =.=’

     
  6. themamakcorner

    March 5, 2007 at 4:44 pm

    i diarrhea so many times until skinny already. Have mercy please…….. hehe

     
  7. michiyo

    March 8, 2007 at 4:07 am

    hahah….sory late drop comment…..no need feel unwell la….we all not so small gas de….cheers up….

     
  8. Joelle

    March 8, 2007 at 10:13 am

    farewell to mana?

     
  9. Bing

    March 8, 2007 at 3:31 pm

    errr…..farewell? wat farewell?

     
  10. themamakcorner

    March 9, 2007 at 1:35 am

    Going to alaska to stay there

     
  11. Bing

    March 11, 2007 at 2:27 pm

    uhh…ya rite….:S

     

Leave a Reply

 
