RSS

Valueable stuffs in my room

23 Feb

CNY has been kinda hectic for me. Days to go before I have to go back to Selangor and continue my work routine.

Tonite is the only night I did not go out. My mom was so surprised she thought her daughter is either heavily sick or being possesed. Anyway, I’m feeling really tired, feel like wanna get some rest and spend more quality times with my mom. So, what I did was, I surfed net with my mom sitting beside me. She was so free so I just showed her some photos of my frens from Friendster. I’m so glad that now, she’s already sound asleep.

Alone in my room, I searched my drawers and I found I have a alot of valuable stuffs.. things that brought all my childhood memories alive.

sand from KSM by Mich

Hello Kitty music box

cups

more cups by Emily

my 1st swatch

music box me & my sis brought for my mom, which ended up in my room days after her bufday (more than 15 years ago)

name tags & badges

collections of McD’ Snoopy

Anderson tie

Ring Ring card that costed me a fortune

letters & cards

GTP purse

the only throphy I won during primary

 
8 Comments

Posted by on February 23, 2007 in Gossip

 

8 responses to “Valueable stuffs in my room

  1. kclee

    February 23, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    wa lau~~ my present (music box)…since form 4 i gave u… u still keep… very touch…

     
  2. PHOEBE

    February 23, 2007 at 5:52 pm

    woooooooooo!!!

     
  3. Joelle

    February 25, 2007 at 7:52 am

    hehe.. I thought spring-clean is before Chinese New Year. :p
    So many memories… 😉

     
  4. themamakcorner

    February 26, 2007 at 1:44 am

    i didnt even do clean ups. lol

     
  5. Bing

    February 26, 2007 at 7:21 am

    wow…..u still keep ur name tags???? dunno where i put mine….

    btw, sorry gal for not showing up for the CNY gathering . my bad….this time no excuse for “flying airplane”…=(

     
  6. themamakcorner

    February 26, 2007 at 4:36 pm

    alwiz FFK

     
  7. fung

    March 1, 2007 at 1:20 am

    siew peng’s properties, can put in Ripley’s Believe it or not

     
  8. Bing

    March 8, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    aiyo…sorry lor……u come sg…..i sure won’t FFK….can chop my head if it happens.

     

Leave a Reply

 
