RSS

Siti Nurhaliza Celebration Concert

28 Jan

After more than a month planning, me and my colleagues decided to go for buffet + karaoke @ neway. Just a day before the event, I received a few free tickets for Siti Nurhaliza Celebration Concert. Under such circumstances, I have to call off the karaoke session. My apology to fella colleagues again…….

Here’s some pictures I managed to take on that nite:

Me, Janz, Cik Zaidatul & Mona

 

@ Royal Ballroom Palace Of The Golden Horses

the crowds

 

concert started of with performance by the dancers

fans from SitiZone gave her a belated bufday cake

 

gained weight after her wedding, but still stunning!

she sang a few songs like Aku Cinta Padamu, Bukan Cinta Biasa etc but the best one was “I will always love you”  which was originally sang by Whitney Houstan. It was a great show and her voice was superb! Damn, I wish I can sing like her……

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 28, 2007 in Current Affairs

 

One response to “Siti Nurhaliza Celebration Concert

  1. Pingback: themamakcorner

Leave a Reply

 
