RSS

My 1st time – cont

17 Jan

If you read my previous blog on My 1st time, you probably realise that the blog was not fully done.

Shek Lee gave me 3 cds (which consist more than 1K pieces of pictures). I look at those pics over & over again, never seems to be bored.

Due to limited spaces, I can only afford to pick a few pictures that I really like to post here.

ON THE WEDDING DAY @ TAMPIN

everything was well planned

even for the manicure…

gorgeous, didn’t she?

“ji muiz”- all in white

well decorated car

the “heng daiz”

1st stage

2nd stage

3rd stage – fill in the blanks

headed back to Segamat

WEDDING DINNER @ SEGAMAT

dinner @ Segamat

groom giving a romantic speech

3

DINNER @ MARRIOTT

ball room hall @ Marriott

close-up of the groom

only those with sexy figure can fit in

parents helping out the groom

beautiful dress

guests signing names before entering the ball room

 

cocktail session

the newly wed making toast

me with Shook Fun

Yean Fung, Me & Fong Teng

close-up of the best-man

Khai Leng, Me, SHek Lee, Fun, Pei Pei & Wai Keong

Again, wishing Shek Lee & Khai Leng happily ever after….

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 17, 2007 in Events

 

3 responses to “My 1st time – cont

  1. Tse Min

    January 17, 2007 at 8:37 am

    Those photos are GORGEOUS!!!! Who took them?

     
  2. themamakcorner

    January 17, 2007 at 8:53 am

    of cos not me. a photographer took them. And btw, did i mention that he’s cute ? lol

     
  3. Tse Min

    January 18, 2007 at 1:07 pm

    oh what!! you forgot to tell me the most important thing?! now you have an obligation to intro him to me… 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
