RSS

new 2007 toll rate

18 Dec

New year is approaching soon but I have no intension wat-so-ever to go out for celebration as the new toll rate will be effective on new year!

Ooh yes, u hear me.. toll rates rise again!

 The new rates taken from thestaronline are as below:

Since I stay in Shah Alam, work in PJ always go back to Kajang, these increments definately affect me. But never mind, since I earn alot (in my dream). And the government said that apart of the 60cents increments, they still need to subsidy another 5ocents.  And again, toll rates in Malaysia are one of the cheapest in the world.

Sound familar?

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 18, 2006 in Current Affairs

 

3 responses to “new 2007 toll rate

  1. D Guy By Ricing Motor

    December 18, 2006 at 8:56 am

    D toll really cheapest for me and Nothing can influence 2 me worr. Hehe.

    How abt changing d job ya… http://www.jobstreet.com.my can find many n many jobs suitable 4 u.

     
  2. themamakcorner

    December 18, 2006 at 9:24 am

    thanx but i love my current job

     
  3. Tse Min

    December 22, 2006 at 4:28 am

    cheapest in the world?!! really?!!! compared to the cost of living and how much people earn, i don’t think so man…

     

Leave a Reply

 
