RSS

Which CLASS u belong to?

01 Nov

I was having my eyes on the computer screen when I heard voices coming from the door. Oooh, it was Alice introducing the company’ places to some new colleagues. I messaged my other colleague through MSN, notify him about the new comers.

Kinda surprised me at 1st when he asked me “What class?” I replied “They’re not from UKM, so I dun know what class they came from”. He said “Class=rating”. My 1st reaction was…hUH? SillY me!

I definately know that ppl judge others by either “pretty, so-so, or not-pretty”. But having to know that this kinda “class” formula annoys me. The fun-NY part about this “class” formula is that it’s divided into A, B, C, D, E and F. Sound familiar huH? If u’re have studied STPM before, u definately used to this kinda alphabets. So, where’s the R? LOL

Why should we judge others by their lookS? Yea, reality. But who are we to judge others?

It’s really hard to be a woman nowadays. If u’re pretty like Paris Hilton,

u’ll be called as a BIMBO. But if u’re smart, nobody calls u as Meg Whitman. Hmmm….. fair?

Paris_hilton_1 Meg_whitman_1

VERSUS

Well, just bear in mind that one day, we might have children. What if ur daughter being labelled as a-class-F? Of cos, if it comes to Mercedez Benz, everyone will be happy to get a C, E or even S……

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 1, 2006 in Gossip

 

One response to “Which CLASS u belong to?

  1. Steph

    December 22, 2007 at 5:13 pm

    I agree. Before they rate people on which class, they should ask themselves which class they belongs to….Nothing perfect in LIFE

     

Leave a Reply

 
